New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happily Collared and Married to a wonderful DaddyDom

a stay at home mom who get bored and just wants people to chat with to fill the extra time I have until Daddy returns home.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureHair
Body ArtBranded, Inked all over, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleCollared Submissive, Wife, Mother

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCastle, True Blood, Dexter, Invader Zim, Tosh.o, Workaholics, Baby Daddy, Twisted, Pretty Little Liars, Rules of Engagement, The new adventures of old Christine, Client List, Dr. Who, Good Luck Charlie, Minute to win it, Metalocalypse
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBoondock saints, any Rob Zombie film, hell raisers, fear and loathing, domino, alice in wonderland, all of the Hostiles, just to name a few
Music typesCountry, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsSlipknot, Stone Sour, Rob Zombie, Marilyn Manson, really depends on my mood
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror
Favorite bookstoo many to list, my room is an actual library
Idea of funno drams, good music and some Canadian whiskey
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryha, yeah. not putting that here

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifenot to **** up my kids

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Power, Wit
Look for in a partnerim not looking for anyone for a sexual relastionship. JUST FRIENDS
On the first datedoesn't matter IM COLLARED AND MARRIED