New here? Sign Up Have an account?

An Interesting Man

Male (34) looking for Female Galena, Missouri, United States

Tall, Dark Hair, Nice Smile, Good Sense of Humor

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildFit
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleReal Estate Agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Bones,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionHistory, Mystery, Nature
Idea of funMostly Outdoor Activities, however I do enjoy Live Theater and Music Concerts.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAn extended adventure of some type (several weeks or months) Perhaps something on the water or by horseback or motorcycle.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeEarly retirement

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA Best Friend
On the first dateDepends on the person

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting