New here? Sign Up Have an account?

jsut a good friend to have

Male (55) looking for Female Joplin, Missouri, United States

im a 6ft 2in tall brown/blonde blue eyed man. moved to Joplin from calif I own my house even though the tornado trashed but ill fix it right again.i play a lot of golf when im not working.i have a dog and love to walk him at the park across the st . I like my music load and my beer cold

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlethehandyman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsscience comedy music
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesall of them
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artistsall I listen to
Reading selectionAncient, Business, History, Instructional
Favorite booksal I read
Idea of funa good concert ..... a good home cooked meal....and and any time im on the golf course
HobbiesSports

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryto be with a girl/women that dosent turn out to be crazy

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifebe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Money
Look for in a partnersomeone dosent get mad if im late.likes cuddle and puts up with my tv shows
On the first datemeet and greet

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Football (Soccer), Golf
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Volleyball
Favorite teamthe one that's winning