New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a soulmate

Educated, semi retired widower looking for love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Have PetsI own a farm

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesAnything by the Duke
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBob Marley, Guns N Roses, George Strait
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, History, Poetry
Favorite booksThe Bible, historical
Idea of funSpending time with someone special
HobbiesSports, Music, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySnorkeling

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo finish my PhD

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who believes in equity and sharing
On the first dateHave a nice dinner and get to know each other