New here? Sign Up Have an account?

wanna chat?

I'm 43 yo single mom of a 15 yo boy. I became single again 6 months ago after a 3 yr relationship and now I'm looking for someone to hang out with and go out and have fun. If it leads to more great if not we had a good time. I like arrowhead hunting, shooting pool, music, movies, camping, fishing, staying in or going out, hanging out with my friends, laughing, and meeting new people

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStay at home mom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAnything that's entertaining
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything with a good story
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsToo many to mention
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Satire
Favorite booksStephen King, Ann rice
Idea of funGoing out and exploring or just having fun, hanging out
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLots of things

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can bring excitement into my life. Someone who can make me laugh but also knows how to be serious. I prefer someone outgoing and I love blue eyes
On the first dateSomething fun thats for sure