New here? Sign Up Have an account?

wheres my Country CUtie

Female (34) looking for Male Kahoka, Missouri, United States

Just a fun, quirky, outgoing chick that likes to live life to the fullest. Yes I'm a mom, so if that bothers you please don't bother even messaging me. I love sports, the outdoors, going to concerts and going out with friends. Just a country girl looking for her country man ;) Anything else just ask!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like my man to be taller with a nice smile. got to have a great sense of humor and personality. preferably a tatted country man .. must have family morals and love kids. someone who dont mind there woman hangin out doin stuff with him and the guys at times..
On the first dateanything outdoors and active or going to a ball game or concert. something that can allow us to connect and have fun as well as talk and get to know each other.