New here? Sign Up Have an account?

kc people only plzz

I'm 38 and I have a son and I'm here to chat it up with people from my area

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlecleaner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI have tons
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistshave a few
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksnone
Idea of funfishing camping movies anything fun
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytry is a word we all need to know lol i want to try and travel

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto fine a good man and be happy in love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerwant him to be nice and loving and honest and want me for all of me
On the first datedinner and movie