New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single white male

Male (56) looking for Female Warsaw, Missouri, United States

Open minded person who is easy going and drama free like anything out doors/my E mail is [email protected] gmail dot com

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleBoss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsAmerican pickers, the walking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesLast of the dolmen, lonesome dove,
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsPhil Collins, luke bryent
Reading selectionHistory, Instructional
Idea of funAnything outdoors,
HobbiesFamily, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving, and scuba diving